Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting No Mas! Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Missentrepreneur2014 4 days ago

Fajita Feast

I love this place! Great atmosphere! Wonderful food and good drinks! I try to come here at least twice a month and I always get the fajitas for 2! Sooo much food!!! I also enjoy the calamari, nachos, cheese dip and the margaritas.

Devinesara 5 days ago

Queso Loco

Can't wait to eat here. Great location! Great menu. The perfect spot for a family of five to kick back, relax and eat our favorite food after a day of sightseeing and fun.

Mjspring59 9 days ago

Enchiladas de Espinaca

Favorite food? Mexican! Favorite Mexican restaurant? No Mas Mexican Cantina! I absolutely ❤️ the atmosphere, the decor, the staff and the shopping experience after eating the most delicious food in Atlanta. Their mango margaritas are the bomb.com. The amount of food is generous too. I love the taste even more on day two. My colleagues get jealous when they smell my enchiladas for lunch. It's like having my own private chef 👩🏼‍🍳 extending a second serving of my favorite dish between teaching 8th grade mathematics. Tell your friends, bring your family, make a date and enjoy life at No Mas. Adios y'all! 👋🏼

Emilyskippersc 23 days ago

Flan Trio

No Más has the best flan I've ever had! This trio comes with chocolate, coconut, and traditional caramel flavored flan. It's so creamy and rich and it's my favorite dessert of all restaurants. The rest of the food is great too. I usually get the flautas which I highly recommend.

Ahicks about 1 month ago

Soft Taco Buffet

I am working at Fulton Supply Lofts. I was able to walk to get food. The food was great. I will be eating again and again.

Politeporsha about 1 month ago

Fajita Setup

The Fajitas were the best that I ever had. Can't wait to go again for my birthday.

Jtharris1818 about 1 month ago

Huevos Divorciados

I ordered this and the spinach enchiladas. I couldn't make up my mind. Two full size meals. And I ate both they were so delicious.

Dominique about 1 month ago

Salmón del Diablo

I absolutely love this place. The staff are always so inviting and friendly and the food is top notch! I always like to get something different and each time, it never disappoints. Today I tried the Salmon Del Diablo and it was amazing! Our server Omar was so sweet and his smile was infectious! I have family coming into town in a few weeks for the holidays and this is where I'll be bringing them! Great food, excellent service, fantastic location, & superb drinks - what more can you ask for??!

Shana 2 months ago

Playa del Carmen

Delicious! A perfect combo dish.

Bakershuntae 3 months ago

Fajita Arrachera Omelette

Steak was tender and well seasoned! Everything was fresh, and the restaurant was very nice! Would highly recommend to anyone !

Jody1970 3 months ago

Tamales

My favorite dish, stuffed with mean. Very Flavorfull, and tasty.😊👍👍👍👍👍

Dwsheaven 3 months ago

Nachos

Great nachos, even better atmosphere and attentive bartender. Local spot, good specials and will return.

Brandiblackmon3 4 months ago

Fajita Setup

Juicy and Flavorful..enough for two to split...paired with a Classic Margarita and you've got a winner...I promise you can't lose. Don't forget dessert.. filled churros. .TO DIE FOR!

Krad1965 4 months ago

Fuego Margarita

The cocktails here are on point! Not too strong and not too weak. Very nice and festive atmosphere.

Charmagnedean 5 months ago

Chilaquiles

I have had the chilaquiles twice. Once with green chili sauce and the other in guajillo sauce. Both are delicious!!!! That is so far my favorite brunch item!!!

Brucenteresa72 5 months ago

Guacamole

I love everything about this place! The atmosphere, the food- especially the guacamole and variety of taco's to the feast of artistic wares in the shop!

June 5 months ago

Sopapillas

My husband and I were looking for someplace to just poke and came to look in the store. We decided to grab a drink and a dessert. Our server was Adalyn who was AMAZING! She was friendly and personable, she was very willing to answer questions. Just an outstanding server. The food and drink was very good but she made it a great experience.

Emilybates12 5 days ago

Cafe Americano

This dish was Devine! Everything here was really. Love no mas cantina wanting you go back on feb 3rd for my 25th birthday dinner!!

Tnealienterprise 7 days ago

Assorted Cookie and Brownie Tray

The steak fajitas were on point. The textures, the season along with the guacamole and rice was to die for! The customer service and price was very reasonable.Love this place definitely will be back!

Jailynmjohnson 9 days ago

Pollo Relleno

Best three moderately thin slices of chicken breast well seasoned with Chihuahua cheese (similar to a mild cheddar cheese), green poblano peppers (only a little spicy without any of the burn or heat of jalapenos), buttery mashed potatoes with a little cilantro). This meal is filling and it takes me three sittings to finish eating it. Reheats well and tastes even better with an on the rocks mango or passion fruit margarita. I've eaten this since the mid 2010's and it is consistently worth the money.

Xfalconsgrl about 1 month ago

Cajeta Filled Churro

Absolutely outstanding service!!! Food was delightful

Gbanks2424 about 1 month ago

Fajita Feast

BEST Mexican food in Atlanta! I'm from Southern California and it's hard to find Mexican food out here that taste as authentic, but No mas is the best

Taylerandrews1999 about 1 month ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

Literally the best quesadilla I've ever had, I always get the steak with a side of queso and salsa. Soooo Good!

Rozeniacastelow about 1 month ago

Street Taco Buffet

I been to NoMas 3x and I love it nice scenery ,wondeful food, very authentic ilove it .Told my colleagues about no mas and they said the same thing . Thanks for providing such great service

Vickifreeman about 2 months ago

Lunch Burrito

Mina was a great server! Delicious food!

Nursemd2003 2 months ago

Chili Relleno

Absolutely the BEST Chile Relleno in town. I am a frequenter here because of the staff makes you feel like family and the options on the menu. I love the patio and the store inside.

Atlmutch 3 months ago

Chili Relleno

Holy moly!! I've eaten at plenty of Mexican restaurants and this is, by far, the BEST Chili Relleno I've ever had! It was so flavorful, I wish I had ordered two! (Although one was plenty!) 😆 Highly recommend checking this place out. Not only is the food great, but the staff is very friendly. Sit at the bar and be sure to grab yourself a delicious Marg! Don't forget to check out the beautiful artwork at the store too!

Jennifernsmith56 3 months ago

Fajitas Arracheras

Every time I go to No Mas I am thoroughly impressed! My go to are the Fajitas. They are fresh, delicious, and filling. I couldn't ask for more from a dish (and if I did it would to be paired with a cold margarita!). Keep up the great work No Mas!

Candace 4 months ago

Calamari

No Mas is my favorite go to for a quick meetup with friends or a large family event. We've even hosted a few birthday dinners here and they definitely know how to handle a large crowd. Whether having an early morning coffee, mid-day lunch, or late night seat at the bar this place NEVER disappoints. It's one of the city's best kept secrets and I hope it stays that way! Free parking, ample seating, and a gift shop that blows my mind every time. I love the friendly staff, too! I'll be returning for

Dedean1975 4 months ago

Nachos

Awesome flavor! Large portions! I would definitely order again. Great for two!

Yisellsoler 4 months ago

Chilaquiles

los mejores chilaquiles que me he comido en Georgia. amazing chilaquiles. if you like this dish you need to try it from here. the best

Sakasa711 5 months ago

Burrito Grande

There is no better Mexican food around! No Mas is an entire experience: the location, the shop, the food, the smells, the colors, the drinks - everything is top notch! This is our go to celebration place! Fast if your swinging by before going to a local attraction or show, SUPER accommodating if you're hosting an event (we loved celebrating National Margarita Day in the upstairs area with our office), and seriously the best food you're gonna find anywhere! So good... we're coming back tonight!

Info 5 months ago

Burrito Grande

This restaurant is so epic - you'll feel you've escaped to Mexico and the food is fresh and spectacular. It's always good and the margaritas are perfect.

Relaman 5 months ago

Naked Burrito

This deconstructed burrito was delish and full of flavor. Every element worked together to create a savory meal!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA