Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting No Mas! Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

No Mas! Cantina

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to No Mas! Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laveda 4 months ago

Traditional Flan

Great customer service! Wonderful food, especially the Burritos, Fish Tacos, and Traditional 🍮 Flan! I also HAVE TO SHOP whenever I eat there!!🥰

Ashley about 1 year ago

Mocha Tamarindo

I will pay cash money for this recipe.

Stephne Townsend over 1 year ago

No Más!® Margarita

No Mas has the best Margarita's around town!!!

Icetea74 over 1 year ago

Fajitas Arracheras

It was very good! Just needed another tortilla to finish off the rest of the chicken! Also the salsa and queso was great! Chicken was very flavorful!

Tamanna over 1 year ago

Chili Relleno

The best chili relleno I've had in a long time. I always visited their cafe for Mexican hot chocolate (Aztec) but I decicded to get dinner at No MAs Cantina with a friend and ordered Chili Relleno. Loved the sauce and the sides. You can also add to the dish by ordering a-la-carte. I thought it was perfect for a meal and convenient with dietry restrictions. They have a very vegetarian friendly menu. Loved their desserts too. Will definetely come again for the authentic food and flavors. Kudos to our server as well, she made the experience all the more better.

Lynda 5 months ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

The chicken Quesada's are delicious !! It's the best I've had in Atlanta. Lynda P.

Tangie about 1 year ago

Birria Tacos

The Birria tacos were amazing. The beef was tender, very flavorful and the consomme tasted like someone grandma had been in the kitchen all night making it... even the black beans and rice was seasoned very well,will definitely be back!!

Evetterichardson6 over 1 year ago

Sopa de Tortilla

I love a good soup, but not everyone does soup correctly. When I came here for friends birthday I tried the soup thinking it would be good at best - it surpassed all my expectations. From the flavorful broth to the crispy texture of the tortillas paired with the soft, succulent texture of the chicken. This is a hearty, traditional style soup and showcases just how No Mas! Cantina, puts an expert level of care and attention to detail to turn something that could've just been an ordinary soup into an extraordinary and standalone dish, well done!

Leku over 1 year ago

Pollo Relleno

This was the first thing I had here and it has become a recurring order whenever I visit.

Victoria over 1 year ago

Parrillada los Reyes

My husband and I recently celebrated our seventh wedding anniversary for the second year at No Was Cantina. What can I say, we fell in love with the food! The food is delicious, we tried Parrillada los Reyes, and I have no complaints. Okay, last year, I did not try the tortillas because I am unique in the brands I can tolerate eating, but I decided to try them this year. My surprise was that they are hands down the best flour tortillas in Georgia. Since the moment that I took the first bite, I knew they were not store-bought tortillas; the texture, the powdery feeling from the flour on my hands, the thickness of the tortillas, and the flavor, it was like I was in Mexico eating fresh flour tortillas. I was determined to ask our server if the tortillas were handmade, but I forgot. Before we left, I went into the ladies' room, and to my surprise, as I was walking back, I saw the tortilla machine by the bar. Again great food, fresh tortillas, and excellent customer service; what else could you ask for. The margaritas are also high quality; I am between coconut and guava as my favorite. What are you waiting for to try No Mas Cantina?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA