Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting No Mas! Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bakershuntae about 16 hours ago

Fajita Arrachera Omelette

Steak was tender and well seasoned! Everything was fresh, and the restaurant was very nice! Would highly recommend to anyone !

Jody1970 19 days ago

Tamales

My favorite dish, stuffed with mean. Very Flavorfull, and tasty.😊👍👍👍👍👍

Dwsheaven 28 days ago

Nachos

Great nachos, even better atmosphere and attentive bartender. Local spot, good specials and will return.

Brandiblackmon3 about 1 month ago

Fajita Setup

Juicy and Flavorful..enough for two to split...paired with a Classic Margarita and you've got a winner...I promise you can't lose. Don't forget dessert.. filled churros. .TO DIE FOR!

Krad1965 about 1 month ago

Fuego Margarita

The cocktails here are on point! Not too strong and not too weak. Very nice and festive atmosphere.

Charmagnedean 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

I have had the chilaquiles twice. Once with green chili sauce and the other in guajillo sauce. Both are delicious!!!! That is so far my favorite brunch item!!!

Brucenteresa72 2 months ago

Guacamole

I love everything about this place! The atmosphere, the food- especially the guacamole and variety of taco's to the feast of artistic wares in the shop!

June 2 months ago

Sopapillas

My husband and I were looking for someplace to just poke and came to look in the store. We decided to grab a drink and a dessert. Our server was Adalyn who was AMAZING! She was friendly and personable, she was very willing to answer questions. Just an outstanding server. The food and drink was very good but she made it a great experience.

Kelauren 3 months ago

Flautas Traditional

Kudos to Adalyn!! She was fantastic! Adalyn was very attentive and made no mistakes with our order. She was also very personable and friendly. Definitely one of the best servers that I've had there.

Shansullivan504 3 months ago

Black Beans

No Mas! Cantina is AMAZE-BALLS. I love the beautiful atmosphere. Everytime I come I feel like I am in the jungle somewhere on a mexican hotel resort. It is beautiful and the food is super delish. I am so excited because I am even having my birthday celebration here. Thank you so much for allowing me to write this review.

Brittany 3 months ago

Flavored Margaritas

Can never go wrong with a margarita or two ((after watching kids all weeks)) these drinks never lack taste or the flavors never over power the other..

Typhwatson 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

The flavors were amazing! The service by LaLa was amazing! Best drinks as well!

Brendalr310 3 months ago

Enchilada Sauce

Great sauce

Latoliad 4 months ago

Fajitas Arracheras

My server was Erica and she was AWESOME. Very attentive, pleasant and super sweet. She recommended a delicious margarita and her customer service was A1. GREAT EMPLOYEE AND EXPERIENCE!!!! 5 stars

Nizzy 4 months ago

ADios Breakfast Buffet

The food was amazing! Our server Ericka was a really good server and she was very respectful

Venisemcdaniels 4 months ago

ADios Breakfast Buffet

Erica did awesome she played us music did well with our drinks and food sje was the best

Elgoodwin40 4 months ago

Pollo Asado

Erica did an awesome job serving us. Food was delicious!

Merriahisis09 4 months ago

Fajita Feast

Love eating here and getting the chicken Fajitas!!! Always leave full and have left overs to eat later!

Jaylite78 4 months ago

No Más!® Margarita

My drinks were awesome and Katlin was awesome!

Atlmutch 15 days ago

Chili Relleno

Holy moly!! I've eaten at plenty of Mexican restaurants and this is, by far, the BEST Chili Relleno I've ever had! It was so flavorful, I wish I had ordered two! (Although one was plenty!) 😆 Highly recommend checking this place out. Not only is the food great, but the staff is very friendly. Sit at the bar and be sure to grab yourself a delicious Marg! Don't forget to check out the beautiful artwork at the store too!

Jennifernsmith56 23 days ago

Fajitas Arracheras

Every time I go to No Mas I am thoroughly impressed! My go to are the Fajitas. They are fresh, delicious, and filling. I couldn't ask for more from a dish (and if I did it would to be paired with a cold margarita!). Keep up the great work No Mas!

Candace about 1 month ago

Calamari

No Mas is my favorite go to for a quick meetup with friends or a large family event. We've even hosted a few birthday dinners here and they definitely know how to handle a large crowd. Whether having an early morning coffee, mid-day lunch, or late night seat at the bar this place NEVER disappoints. It's one of the city's best kept secrets and I hope it stays that way! Free parking, ample seating, and a gift shop that blows my mind every time. I love the friendly staff, too! I'll be returning for

Dedean1975 about 1 month ago

Nachos

Awesome flavor! Large portions! I would definitely order again. Great for two!

Yisellsoler about 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

los mejores chilaquiles que me he comido en Georgia. amazing chilaquiles. if you like this dish you need to try it from here. the best

Sakasa711 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

There is no better Mexican food around! No Mas is an entire experience: the location, the shop, the food, the smells, the colors, the drinks - everything is top notch! This is our go to celebration place! Fast if your swinging by before going to a local attraction or show, SUPER accommodating if you're hosting an event (we loved celebrating National Margarita Day in the upstairs area with our office), and seriously the best food you're gonna find anywhere! So good... we're coming back tonight!

Info 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

This restaurant is so epic - you'll feel you've escaped to Mexico and the food is fresh and spectacular. It's always good and the margaritas are perfect.

Relaman 3 months ago

Naked Burrito

This deconstructed burrito was delish and full of flavor. Every element worked together to create a savory meal!

Jaquanmacc 3 months ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

Erica had an outstanding service 😁

Lisa516404 3 months ago

Burrito Grande

This is not your ordinary burrito, expect to be surprised by the flavor. The quality of the ingredients comes through in both taste and texture, and you will be sad once it is no mas. Our first time there, we will be back, que rico!

Hawes66 3 months ago

Add-On Vegetable Fajitas

the Fajitas are wonderful!!!!

Paige 3 months ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

Amazing! meat and cheese were perfectly cooked! Lots of food for price!

Mayankrajpal 3 months ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

They are best Queso you'll have. These are even better than any leading Mexican restaurant chain .

Modestahuerta123 4 months ago

Add-On Vegetable Fajitas

If you looking for a nice, clean and friendly restaurant this is the best. No mas cantina has the most delicious Mexican food I tried. I'm from Mexico and it feels like been in Mexico when you dine in this place, the best margaritas ever. I had Fajitas and there were delicious with the tortillas, salsa and guacamole. I highly recommend this place.

Yuroboymajorr 4 months ago

ADios Breakfast Buffet

Erica was our server and she did really good. She was checking up on us asking if everything was good making sure my cup was always full. And the food was great !

Nerd1k 4 months ago

Applewood Bacon

Food was great ! Erica did a wonderful job with her service ! thank you!

Lavperry76 4 months ago

Camarones Alambres

I was in heaven! This is so delicious, I order this every time I go to No Mas! The food is amazing and always fresh and delicious. Make sure you get the fire roasted salsa, I typically don't eat salsa anywhere else except No Mas! The ingredients are fresh and delicious and obviously May with Care. One of the best places in town to eat.

Smithlexieq 4 months ago

Ensalada de los Gringos

The food was delicious! The service provided by Tianna was superb! The entire experience was excellent and our entire party enjoyed it so much that we will bring other visitors to No Mas!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA