Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting No Mas! Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

No Mas! Cantina

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to No Mas! Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrew 4 months ago

Fajitas Arracheras

The Steak Fajitas are my favorite in all of Atlanta!!! We moved and still drove over an hour to come get them.

Hannahstio 5 months ago

Pollo Relleno

The chicken breast was juicy the peppers charred to perfection and the Chihuahua cheese was just amazing, and the Verde sauce has just the right amount of tang. The bed of mashed potatoes with cilantro was a perfect side for this dish.

Jmoody257 6 months ago

Sopapillas

Yes this was soooooooo good hot warm other places be thin and hollow this was like a warm soft cake 😎

Johnsonamber2171 6 months ago

Playa del Carmen

Playa del Carmen is my favorite dish fish is seasoned and crispy perfect eveRay single time 🤗🤗🤗 thank you No Mas Cantina never letting me down 😊

Tarzanebony 6 months ago

Nachos

The chicken nachos are always on point , chicken is always grilled to perfection not to mention the homemade queso and guacamole, everything is always so fresh There is a lot of the dishes Id try it like the trio well you can mix match tacos or tamales.. also you have to try the long island ice tea ....The food is always amazing and always great service.Shout outs of my favorite server Lala

Terri 6 months ago

Chili Relleno

Oh my gosh!! This is so good. You know you always go to a restaurant and order the same thing because it's your favorite... You want to try something else, but you know you just can't have this anywhere else. This is that dish for me! I always like to try the chili relleno wherever I go because it is so different....here is the best!!

Jhon 6 months ago

Add-On Vegetable Fajitas

Outstanding customer service very kind and knowledgeable went above and beyond the call excellent experience Del,Vega 6782943876mo#

Rebekahleigh 7 months ago

Fajita Feast

Second time here, second time ordering this and second time amazingly delicious! LOVE this place! This dish and restaurant does not disappoint!

Jbeslagi 7 months ago

Burrito Grande

Just thought I'd give a shout out to your staff because you made our day today!! Thank you for providing lunch for the COVID team at Emory University Hospital. I was working on the COVID Acute Care Unit (HG)! The food was delicious!!! We loved it!!! We took a picture to send but I cannot seem to attach it on here. I can send it if you email me :) Thank you again!!!! Your act of kindness means so much!! We officially love No Mas Cantina!!!

Allietorrence50 7 months ago

Enchiladas de Espinaca

I really couldn't pick my favorite dish! Everything is fabulous at No Mas! I live almost an hour east of Atlanta, and No Mas is always my first choice for date night!!! You can never go wrong! There's so much to look at in the shop, and every dish is amazing! You can't go wrong!!! Every time I take someone there, they can't stop talking about the whole experience!!! Thank you No Mas! ❤️❤️❤️

Crccomeaux 8 months ago

Chili Relleno

I've had many items here and I am always so impressed ! You can see how hard the staff works to keep their customers happy ! Totally great!

Jolen 8 months ago

Nachos

Chicken Nachos from Family take-out menu are delicious! Fresh ingredients, huge portions- truly family sized. You can taste the quality as if we were dining at the Adios! Bar with their passion fruit margaritas.

Meyerjh 9 months ago

Calamari

I absolutely loved the calamari! Some of the best I've had anywhere in the east. Honestly worth visiting this restaurant simply to get the calamari. Also enjoyed the Chile relleno as my main meal.

Emilyskippersc 9 months ago

Flautas Traditional

The Flautas are fantastic! One of my favorites on the menu. They are perfectly topped with pico and sauces and the flauta is delicious and crispy.

Krad1965 9 months ago

Tacos del Dia

Best Tacos around and pair it with one of their many tasty margaritas and its a SCORE every time for me! 🌮🌮🌮🌯🌯🍹🍹

Mpaladin58 10 months ago

Fajita Arrachera Omelette

Food was awesome and authentic Service was outstanding and informative Appetizers guacamole caso salsa was the bomb YOU GOT TO COME HERE! Thanks Brya

Psdineusa413 10 months ago

Applewood Bacon

Hunted down this restaurant for months after seeing a piece of art they had made at another restaurant. Little did we know that we would stumble upon the best authentic Mexican food and art studio. We were astounded with the quality of not only the food, service and cleanliness but the hand made products in the mart. We certainly have found our go-to gift store and date night location! What more can a woman want? Great food and shopping all in on location. Not only were we able to have a custom built chandelier, but I was able to choose an anniversary ring and new dinnerware all in one location. We delt with the owner personally each visit whilst our chandelier was being made. Super nice gentleman. Don't go to Atlanta without visiting here.

Tshumpert78 10 months ago

Guacamole

Love this guacamole and chips.

Allisoncarterlewis 10 months ago

Queso Loco

Very nice and exciting place. Staff was professional and polite. The next door market has so much to look at and wants to purchase! Will return again to try other menu items.

Kesawnc 10 months ago

Naked Burrito

I must take a moment to sing the praises of No Mas! Upon walking in my party, and I was greeted with a smile. The ambiance upon entry is absolutely gorgeous. From the glass doors to the authentic artwork to the overall setup of the floor plan. It is truly a work of art as a whole. Upon exchanging salutations we were seated upstairs which was perfect as we could overlook the restaurant and take it all in. Our waitress greeted us immediately and brought us some water and some chips. I checked in via Yelp and was able to use the coupon for the free small quaso. (Woo hoo). Our waitress was very pleasant. She assisted us in choosing our dishes and had a smile the entire time. Let's talk about food! I decided on a Frozen Raspberry Margarita (Omg! Absolutely a must try) and the "Naked Burrito" with vegetables (Mexican rice, black beans, lettuce, grilled onions & peppers, shredded cheese, pico de gallo, and guacamole.) One word, SUPERB! The perfect blend of seasonings, veggies, rice and guacamole really starts a party in your mouth. With more than enough to fill you up this dish is perfect for now and later. Trust, if I had enough to take home it's filling. LoL! During our visit the manager came to our table to check on us. It wasn't just a normal "thank you for coming in," however, she took the time to engage with us. We talked about the food and how we were enjoying it all. She shared a quick story about her favorite dish. She even asked my friend to show her his truck he was doing with his straw and ice. I can honestly say it was above and beyond the normal call of duty. This was the icing on the cake. No matter what the occasion I would recommend you pay Na Mas a visit. The ambiance is perfect for any occasion and the food is an absolutely amazing experience. Environment- 10/10 Service- 15/10 Food- 10/10 Price- $$

Sean 5 months ago

Fajita Feast

This location has never disappointed me! The service staff is always attentive, suggestive, and friendly. The store is beautifully decorated and you can buy authentic cultural items in the adjacent store. But, the most impressive thing about No Mas is their great tasting food! This is my favorite place to go!

Cookkhayla6 6 months ago

Burrito Grande

I got my burrito chimichanga style, OMFG best burrito I've ever had. Mannnnnnnn!!!!!

Jasminedavidson745 6 months ago

"Goooooal"lada

Omg! These drinks bring in a whole lada bang. They are crafted to absolute perfection. I literally felt like I was in Mexico!!! This place is truly authentic. My favorite drink is of course the margaritas that make you want to salsa dance! The service is impeccable you and your date will have an awesome experience for sure. At least we did!

Dorian 6 months ago

Blue Corn Hotcakes

The Blue Corn Hotcakes were delicious, my favorite coffee is the spicy Mexican chocolate with espresso. Excellent local eatery!

Tmaddox05 6 months ago

Fajita Buffet

The food was amazing!! The chicken and steak were perfectly seasoned. Everything taste wonderful. Received a great amount of food for a party of 12 people. All around amazing!

D 6 months ago

"Goooooal"lada

I always love the drinks here! They always allow my friends and I to have more for less. I would highly recommend!

Lionoksana 7 months ago

Margarona

It's was amazing and taco's also

Mommabenavides2 7 months ago

Pollo Asado

Very good food love love love the look of the location. Makes you feel like your on an island or something! Hope you have many more years of success.. blessings

Cc3258 7 months ago

Tacos del Dia

Margaritas frozen and tacos are delicious. I also like their market with the different pottery and jewelry. i talked to the sister of one of the owners. She was very informative regarding all of the products. Great restaurant. No Mas reminds me of California.

Hrubesh 8 months ago

No Más!® Margarita

I've had their margarita mix to go and their precorona era margs at the restaurant. Both are equally fantastic. Highly recommend these offerings.

Tiffanijhollis 8 months ago

Chocolate Azteca

Adios is my favorite neighborhood restaurant! I love the beautiful atmosphere, the friendly staff, and the food is always delicious.

Tjtheking13 9 months ago

Chicken and Chorizo Empanadas

This was amazing. Quality food. Great customer service

Liz 9 months ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

We absolutely love the quesadilla with spinach, mushrooms and onions!!! It is SO GOOD!!!

Larisa 9 months ago

Cuatro Leches Cake

Beautiful place and wonderful food. What a find! The store is awesome. So grateful.

Mrskdj2011 10 months ago

The ADios

Had it two days in a row! Would definitely recommend and have a third time!

Egoodencrawford 10 months ago

No Más!® Santos Margaritas Classic

I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEE their frozen Margaritas!!! They are the BEST I've ever had! My absolute FAVORITE!

Lcgordo717 10 months ago

Add-On Appetizer Buffet

i saw yli on Atlanta Housrwives Show

Nekap78 10 months ago

Fajitas Arracheras

Food, drinks, ambience, did I mention the guacamole!!! Loved it!! The staff was very pleasant! Can't wait to come back!!

Mendiego1981 10 months ago

Lunch Burrito

I really love this place great service

Tiaracooper96 10 months ago

Salmón del Diablo

Great location and BEAUTIFUL decor. The service was fast and polite even when the restaurant was busy. The food is always 5 stars and even when I had a complaint the manager stepped in and fixed everything promptly. Love how this staff works together to keep this restaurant moving.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA