Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting No Mas! Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

No Mas! Cantina

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to No Mas! Cantina and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leku 3 months ago

Pollo Relleno

This was the first thing I had here and it has become a recurring order whenever I visit.

Victoria 3 months ago

Parrillada los Reyes

My husband and I recently celebrated our seventh wedding anniversary for the second year at No Was Cantina. What can I say, we fell in love with the food! The food is delicious, we tried Parrillada los Reyes, and I have no complaints. Okay, last year, I did not try the tortillas because I am unique in the brands I can tolerate eating, but I decided to try them this year. My surprise was that they are hands down the best flour tortillas in Georgia. Since the moment that I took the first bite, I knew they were not store-bought tortillas; the texture, the powdery feeling from the flour on my hands, the thickness of the tortillas, and the flavor, it was like I was in Mexico eating fresh flour tortillas. I was determined to ask our server if the tortillas were handmade, but I forgot. Before we left, I went into the ladies' room, and to my surprise, as I was walking back, I saw the tortilla machine by the bar. Again great food, fresh tortillas, and excellent customer service; what else could you ask for. The margaritas are also high quality; I am between coconut and guava as my favorite. What are you waiting for to try No Mas Cantina?

Annette 3 months ago

Calamari

Fabulous food. Fantastic service. An awesome bartender.

Dovetta 4 months ago

Lunch Burrito

I Love this Burrito! It's so flavorful and filling; black beans are my favorite and they the best pairing with the chicken and rice. No Mas! gets an A+...

Dianne 5 months ago

Tacos del Dia

This was my first time dining there and the waiter aaaured me it would be a delicious choice and he was right. I really enjoyed. I'd love to visit again and have the same.

Tamanna 3 months ago

Chili Relleno

The best chili relleno I've had in a long time. I always visited their cafe for Mexican hot chocolate (Aztec) but I decicded to get dinner at No MAs Cantina with a friend and ordered Chili Relleno. Loved the sauce and the sides. You can also add to the dish by ordering a-la-carte. I thought it was perfect for a meal and convenient with dietry restrictions. They have a very vegetarian friendly menu. Loved their desserts too. Will definetely come again for the authentic food and flavors. Kudos to our server as well, she made the experience all the more better.

Josh 3 months ago

Chilaquiles

This was my first time here and I had the Chilaquiles, my Lord they were simply perfection! I never would have dreamed of having 2 eggs with them but they were just fantastic! The refried beans were the perfect accompaniment to this dish and I will most certainly be ordering this again!

Amj03886 3 months ago

Nachos

The nachos were very good. A good portion of chicken also so, no need to order extra. All of the toppings just made it better!!

Brandis 4 months ago

Helado Frito

This is absolutely amazing 🤩

Kaking8 5 months ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

I had the quesadilla today, but EVERYTHING IS DELICIOUS!!! JQ is amazing and she always takes care of us whenever we come in to eat. Amazing!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA