Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting No Mas! Cantina. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tjtheking13 18 days ago

Chicken and Chorizo Empanadas

This was amazing. Quality food. Great customer service

Liz 25 days ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

We absolutely love the quesadilla with spinach, mushrooms and onions!!! It is SO GOOD!!!

Larisa 30 days ago

Cuatro Leches Cake

Beautiful place and wonderful food. What a find! The store is awesome. So grateful.

Egoodencrawford about 1 month ago

No Más!® Santos Margaritas Classic

I ABSOLUTELY LOVEEE their frozen Margaritas!!! They are the BEST I've ever had! My absolute FAVORITE!

Tshumpert78 about 1 month ago

Guacamole

Love this guacamole and chips.

Allisoncarterlewis about 1 month ago

Queso Loco

Very nice and exciting place. Staff was professional and polite. The next door market has so much to look at and wants to purchase! Will return again to try other menu items.

Kesawnc about 2 months ago

Naked Burrito

I must take a moment to sing the praises of No Mas! Upon walking in my party, and I was greeted with a smile. The ambiance upon entry is absolutely gorgeous. From the glass doors to the authentic artwork to the overall setup of the floor plan. It is truly a work of art as a whole. Upon exchanging salutations we were seated upstairs which was perfect as we could overlook the restaurant and take it all in. Our waitress greeted us immediately and brought us some water and some chips. I checked in via Yelp and was able to use the coupon for the free small quaso. (Woo hoo). Our waitress was very pleasant. She assisted us in choosing our dishes and had a smile the entire time. Let's talk about food! I decided on a Frozen Raspberry Margarita (Omg! Absolutely a must try) and the "Naked Burrito" with vegetables (Mexican rice, black beans, lettuce, grilled onions & peppers, shredded cheese, pico de gallo, and guacamole.) One word, SUPERB! The perfect blend of seasonings, veggies, rice and guacamole really starts a party in your mouth. With more than enough to fill you up this dish is perfect for now and later. Trust, if I had enough to take home it's filling. LoL! During our visit the manager came to our table to check on us. It wasn't just a normal "thank you for coming in," however, she took the time to engage with us. We talked about the food and how we were enjoying it all. She shared a quick story about her favorite dish. She even asked my friend to show her his truck he was doing with his straw and ice. I can honestly say it was above and beyond the normal call of duty. This was the icing on the cake. No matter what the occasion I would recommend you pay Na Mas a visit. The ambiance is perfect for any occasion and the food is an absolutely amazing experience. Environment- 10/10 Service- 15/10 Food- 10/10 Price- $$

Tanya about 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Espinaca

This enchilada with chicken is amazing. The seasonings and sauces make this dish so delicious! I live it with the sides of seasoned rice and refried beans. Try it, you'll love it!

Scoba0424 about 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

Imagine our surprise traveling to Mexico, enjoying some of the finest, authentic Mexican food, only to come home & find this hidden gem of a restaurant honoring some of Mexico's most popular dishes!!! I've been to multiple Mexican restaurants in search of the closest resemblance to the dishes & taste that I've experienced in Mexico, and none come close in comparison as No Mas Cantina! Everything I've tried is so delicious but the Chilaquiles is my ultimate favorite!!

Missentrepreneur2014 2 months ago

Fajita Feast

I love this place! Great atmosphere! Wonderful food and good drinks! I try to come here at least twice a month and I always get the fajitas for 2! Sooo much food!!! I also enjoy the calamari, nachos, cheese dip and the margaritas.

Devinesara 2 months ago

Queso Loco

Can't wait to eat here. Great location! Great menu. The perfect spot for a family of five to kick back, relax and eat our favorite food after a day of sightseeing and fun.

Mjspring59 2 months ago

Enchiladas de Espinaca

Favorite food? Mexican! Favorite Mexican restaurant? No Mas Mexican Cantina! I absolutely ❤️ the atmosphere, the decor, the staff and the shopping experience after eating the most delicious food in Atlanta. Their mango margaritas are the bomb.com. The amount of food is generous too. I love the taste even more on day two. My colleagues get jealous when they smell my enchiladas for lunch. It's like having my own private chef 👩🏼‍🍳 extending a second serving of my favorite dish between teaching 8th grade mathematics. Tell your friends, bring your family, make a date and enjoy life at No Mas. Adios y'all! 👋🏼

Davonc2 2 months ago

Burrito Grande

One of the best burritos I've had in a long time. No place like it in Atlanta! I recommend everyone to stop by.

Xfalconsgrl 3 months ago

Cajeta Filled Churro

Absolutely outstanding service!!! Food was delightful

Gbanks2424 3 months ago

Fajita Feast

BEST Mexican food in Atlanta! I'm from Southern California and it's hard to find Mexican food out here that taste as authentic, but No mas is the best

Taylerandrews1999 3 months ago

Quesadilla de la Casa

Literally the best quesadilla I've ever had, I always get the steak with a side of queso and salsa. Soooo Good!

Rozeniacastelow 3 months ago

Street Taco Buffet

I been to NoMas 3x and I love it nice scenery ,wondeful food, very authentic ilove it .Told my colleagues about no mas and they said the same thing . Thanks for providing such great service

Vickifreeman 4 months ago

Lunch Burrito

Mina was a great server! Delicious food!

Nursemd2003 4 months ago

Chili Relleno

Absolutely the BEST Chile Relleno in town. I am a frequenter here because of the staff makes you feel like family and the options on the menu. I love the patio and the store inside.

Atlmutch 5 months ago

Chili Relleno

Holy moly!! I've eaten at plenty of Mexican restaurants and this is, by far, the BEST Chili Relleno I've ever had! It was so flavorful, I wish I had ordered two! (Although one was plenty!) 😆 Highly recommend checking this place out. Not only is the food great, but the staff is very friendly. Sit at the bar and be sure to grab yourself a delicious Marg! Don't forget to check out the beautiful artwork at the store too!

Meyerjh 25 days ago

Calamari

I absolutely loved the calamari! Some of the best I've had anywhere in the east. Honestly worth visiting this restaurant simply to get the calamari. Also enjoyed the Chile relleno as my main meal.

Emilyskippersc 29 days ago

Flautas Traditional

The Flautas are fantastic! One of my favorites on the menu. They are perfectly topped with pico and sauces and the flauta is delicious and crispy.

Krad1965 about 1 month ago

Tacos del Dia

Best Tacos around and pair it with one of their many tasty margaritas and its a SCORE every time for me! 🌮🌮🌮🌯🌯🍹🍹

Psdineusa413 about 1 month ago

Applewood Bacon

Hunted down this restaurant for months after seeing a piece of art they had made at another restaurant. Little did we know that we would stumble upon the best authentic Mexican food and art studio. We were astounded with the quality of not only the food, service and cleanliness but the hand made products in the mart. We certainly have found our go-to gift store and date night location! What more can a woman want? Great food and shopping all in on location. Not only were we able to have a custom built chandelier, but I was able to choose an anniversary ring and new dinnerware all in one location. We delt with the owner personally each visit whilst our chandelier was being made. Super nice gentleman. Don't go to Atlanta without visiting here.

Nekap78 about 1 month ago

Fajitas Arracheras

Food, drinks, ambience, did I mention the guacamole!!! Loved it!! The staff was very pleasant! Can't wait to come back!!

Mendiego1981 about 1 month ago

Lunch Burrito

I really love this place great service

Tiaracooper96 about 2 months ago

Salmón del Diablo

Great location and BEAUTIFUL decor. The service was fast and polite even when the restaurant was busy. The food is always 5 stars and even when I had a complaint the manager stepped in and fixed everything promptly. Love how this staff works together to keep this restaurant moving.

Mackenzienmorgan about 2 months ago

Quesadilla de Huevo

O M G!!! This was so delicious! For something so simple, this was so delicious and perfectly prepared. The chef and menu designers did a fantastic job creating this menu. Even my very picky 4 year old enjoyed her food. The rosemary potatoes were equally satisfying and filling. Made my tastebuds dance!

R Michelle about 2 months ago

Salmón del Diablo

Excellently seasoned!!! I will be ordering that again!!

Emilybates12 2 months ago

Cafe Americano

This dish was Devine! Everything here was really. Love no mas cantina wanting you go back on feb 3rd for my 25th birthday dinner!!

Tnealienterprise 2 months ago

Assorted Cookie and Brownie Tray

The steak fajitas were on point. The textures, the season along with the guacamole and rice was to die for! The customer service and price was very reasonable.Love this place definitely will be back!

Jailynmjohnson 2 months ago

Pollo Relleno

Best three moderately thin slices of chicken breast well seasoned with Chihuahua cheese (similar to a mild cheddar cheese), green poblano peppers (only a little spicy without any of the burn or heat of jalapenos), buttery mashed potatoes with a little cilantro). This meal is filling and it takes me three sittings to finish eating it. Reheats well and tastes even better with an on the rocks mango or passion fruit margarita. I've eaten this since the mid 2010's and it is consistently worth the money.

Emilyskippersc 3 months ago

Flan Trio

No Más has the best flan I've ever had! This trio comes with chocolate, coconut, and traditional caramel flavored flan. It's so creamy and rich and it's my favorite dessert of all restaurants. The rest of the food is great too. I usually get the flautas which I highly recommend.

Ahicks 3 months ago

Soft Taco Buffet

I am working at Fulton Supply Lofts. I was able to walk to get food. The food was great. I will be eating again and again.

Politeporsha 3 months ago

Fajita Setup

The Fajitas were the best that I ever had. Can't wait to go again for my birthday.

Jtharris1818 3 months ago

Huevos Divorciados

I ordered this and the spinach enchiladas. I couldn't make up my mind. Two full size meals. And I ate both they were so delicious.

Dominique 4 months ago

Salmón del Diablo

I absolutely love this place. The staff are always so inviting and friendly and the food is top notch! I always like to get something different and each time, it never disappoints. Today I tried the Salmon Del Diablo and it was amazing! Our server Omar was so sweet and his smile was infectious! I have family coming into town in a few weeks for the holidays and this is where I'll be bringing them! Great food, excellent service, fantastic location, & superb drinks - what more can you ask for??!

Shana 4 months ago

Playa del Carmen

Delicious! A perfect combo dish.

Bakershuntae 5 months ago

Fajita Arrachera Omelette

Steak was tender and well seasoned! Everything was fresh, and the restaurant was very nice! Would highly recommend to anyone !

Jody1970 5 months ago

Tamales

My favorite dish, stuffed with mean. Very Flavorfull, and tasty.😊👍👍👍👍👍



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA